Contact Us

Pre-season training for the North Cairns Tigers begins in December/January, but we are always looking for new players, coaches and supporters all year around.

North Cairns Tigers club is managed by the community for the community. We are all volunteers.

Examples of areas where you may be able to help:

  • Coaching
  • Coordinating for each age group
  • Team managers
  • Canteen coordinator
  • Junior volunteer coordinator
  • Fundraising committee
  • Ground set-up, goal umpires, runners, boundary umpires
  • Assist with canteen shifts occasionally
  • Registration

Contact us today to find out more.

President:

Gavin Ham – president@northcairnstigers.com.au

Vice-President:

Richard Stewart – vice-president@northcairnstigers.com.au

Secretary:

Greg Applin – admin@northcairnstigers.com.au

Treasurer:

Rachel Whitehouse – accounts@northcairnstigers.com.au

Seniors Coach/Footy Ops:

Jason Tom – seniors@northcairnstigers.com.au

Women’s Coach:

Marcus McGregor Cassady – womens@northcairnstigers.com.au

Juniors:

Sharon Davon – juniors@northcairnstigers.com.au

Netball:

Cheryl Cook – netball@northcairnstigers.com.au

Event and Venue Management:

Andrew Copperstone – 0438 514 989